De-Register a device from a User Account
Should the user want to remove the current device from the ATS User Account, follow these instructions.
Select the "Account Management" option from the main menu.
Now select the De-Register Device Option at the bottom of the menu.
A screen will appear asking the user to accept the Device De-Registration. If accepted, the device will be De-Registered from the user account and the GeoSuite App will close automatically.
If the device was successfully removed from the user account, an email will be sent to the account holders email address confirming the device De-Registration.